Contact the Canadian Neurological Sciences Federation

 

143N Heritage Square, 8500 Macleod Trail SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2H 2N1

Tel: (403) 229-9544
Fax: (403) 229-1661

CNSF CONTACTS

Dan Morin

CNSF Chief Executive Officer
Sponsorship and Congress Exhibitor Contact

dan-morin@cnsfederation.org

Marika Fitzgerald

CNSF Controller
CSCN Exam Registrar
CNS and CSCN Society Contact

marika-fitzgerald@cnsfederation.org

Donna Irvin

CNSF Membership Services | Communications Officer
CACN and CNSS Society Contact | Neuro Careers Contact

donna-irvin@cnsfederation.org

CONGRESS CONTACTS

Registration Coordinator

Registration Inquiries, General Congress Inquiries

cnsf@intertaskconferences.com

Speaker Coordinator

Speakers, Chairperson

speakers@intertaskconferences.com

Exhibitors Coordinator

Exhibit Hall, Customs & Transfers, Exhibitor Conference Facilities

cnsf@intertaskconferences.com

 

CANADIAN JOURNAL of NEUROLOGICAL SCIENCES CONTACTS

CJNS Manuscript Submission

If you have technical questions about submitting your manuscript or review online, please contact the ScholarOne Help Desk directly. All manuscript submissions and reviews must be submitted via the CJNS ScholarOne web site (documents will not be accepted via regular e-mail).

1-888-503-1050, ext. 1, ext. 1, ext. 1

1-434-964-4100. ext. 1, ext. 1, ext. 1

ts.mc.support@thomson.com

Lisa Arrington

   CJNS Managing Editor

larrington@cambridge.org

Catherine Paduani

   CJNS Production Manager

CPaduani@Cambridge.org

 

Julia Chang

   Production Editor

jchang@cambridge.org

Andrea Cernichiari

   CJNS Subscription Sales

ACernichiari@Cambridge.org

Dan Morin

   CNSF CEO
   CJNS Advertising Lead Contact

dan-morin@cnsfederation.org