Contact the Canadian Neurological Sciences Federation

 

709 - 7015 Macleod Trail SW Calgary Alberta, T2H 2K6

Tel: (403) 229-9544
Fax: (403) 229-1661

Dan Morin

CNSF CEO and
Sponsorship and Exhibitor Contact

dan-morin@cnsfederation.org

Marika Fitzgerald

CNSF Controller
CSCN Exam Registrar

marika-fitzgerald@cnsfederation.org

Lisa Bicek

Manager of Professional Development and Special Projects
and Congress Contact

lisa-bicek@cnsfederation.org

Donna Irvin

CNSF Membership Services | CJNS Finance Administrator
CNSS & CACN Society Contact | Advertising Contact

donna-irvin@cnsfederation.org

Cambridge Contacts

CJNS Manuscript Submission

If you have technical questions about submitting your manuscript or review online, please contact the ScholarOne Help Desk directly. All manuscript submissions and reviews must be submitted via the CJNS ScholarOne web site (documents will not be accepted via regular e-mail).

1-888-503-1050, ext. 1, ext. 1, ext. 1

1-434-964-4100. ext. 1, ext. 1, ext. 1

ts.mc.support@thomson.com

Lisa Arrington

   CJNS Managing Editor &
   c/o for Inquiries to Editor-in-Chief
   Supplement Inquiries
   1-212-337-6533

larrington@cambridge.org

Reid Simmons

   Senior Editorial Assistant

RSimmons@Cambridge.org

Catherine Paduani

   CJNS Production Manager

CPaduani@Cambridge.org

 

Julie Chang

   Production Editor

jchang@cambridge.org

Jon Speilburg

  Commissioning Editor

JSpeilburg@Cambridge.org

Andrea Cernichiari

   CJNS Subscription Sales

ACernichiari@Cambridge.org

Dan Morin

   CNSF CEO
   CJNS Advertising Lead Contact

dan-morin@cnsfederation.org